Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mersha30

35 year old woman | Huffman, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Any sane, calm, positive, down-to-earth guys left?

In her own words

Hello!! I'm here trying to find someone that I mesh with so I'm going to be very honest, as always. I don't want to come off as mean, but I am really serious about height and age limit. It's just a matter of attraction. I don't want you to waste your time. If you are older than 42 or shorter than 5'9" I will pass you up. That being said, I'm originally from Atascocita TX. Now, I live in Huffman. We may move to Houston this summer. I'm near Atascocita. I love helping people. My goals are to live a happy, calm life, surround myself with great people, have some adventures, work hard to succeed and most importantly, raise a gentleman. I can't go out drinking 5 times a week or even once every week. So if you're into that, sorry I can't hang. I don't mind going out to a bar with friends every once in a while to be social. I prefer dinner with friends or other outings with them. I find different cultures interesting. I hope to travel the world one day. I'm always trying to improve and reinvent myself. Outdoor activities are fun. I also enjoy going to the movies, dinner, theater, the arts, shows, hanging out in downtown or Heights area. I enjoy taking weekend trips and other trips.. Photographer, makeup artist and hair designer on the side. I work in accounts receivable at a logistics company during the day. I am working on my bachelors in international business (online) in hopes of changing career paths and traveling more, among many many many other reasons. On top of all this I raise a very well mannered, straight A making, sweet, intelligent, 11 year old boy. In the end I'm looking for someone kind of similar to me. Someone who is upfront, genuine and honest, believes in treating the person you're with like a friend, teammate, and partner as well as a mate. I believe in loyalty and working together at creating the best relationship possible. I really like a gentleman, someone who doesn't make me drive 40 minutes to at least the first or second, date is a plus. He is under 42. A guy with a certain sense of style is always a plus, but that doesn't mean he has to lay around the house in Tom Ford. A unique style makes me think he has a creative side. I'm pretty much "what you see is what you get." I can be really silly but you may not see that at first. I generally only date white or Hispanic guys. "Looking For" *someone who can relax in the country and have fun in the city *someone who doesn't mind that I can't be out in the sun in a bathing suit for long periods of time so I'm not much of a beach goer (yes I'm EXTRA pale :)) *someone who likes kids (or "kid" in my case) *a sense of humor (not overly uptight, just laid back) some "DISLIKES" **** * I'm not into huge muscles *rudeness or perverted language on here *Drama in any form *A bad temper (we will not last) *Guys that do drugs of any kind. I am 100% DRUG FREE

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I got cats because they are easier to take care of in an apartment and when I go on trips. I thought my son needed the responsibility.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego and LA

College

Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I stay pretty busy most of the time but my son is my favorite "thing"? I do have a guilty pleasure of reality show, man I wish I didn't!

For fun

I recently have been very busy while working, going to school and being a maid of honor for my sisters wedding. I like to go to dinner right now and/or hang out with friends and family.

Last read

I haven't read in a while. I read the news online though. I have read several medical articles online as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in accounts receivable for a logistics company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have my own beliefs.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral