Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
i am positive that one day my prince will come i just hope he didn't take a wrong turn, got lost and too stubborn to ask for directions.

In her own words

to tell something about myself, i enjoy the simple things in life, i am always thankful that i am in good health cause i do believe that we are responsible for it., i mean God gave you life and you decide your lifestyle. i do exercise regularly at least 3x a week i play badminton for 3 straight hours per visit to the court it's been my sport since high-school had been joining tournaments too. i am an optimistic person, i don't just plan i dream, and i make it happen. i may look soft but i'm really a tough girl. i am now looking for my lifetime partner, someone who can be my best buddy. i like discovering new things, discovering each other's personality will be quite challenging for me too. i do believe that there's no perfect relationship but only perfect understanding of each other's differences and we can achieve that through time knowing the 3 key elements to make a relationship strong that's love, respect and trust. i do hope i will find my pillow fight opponent here. i am not a paying member so i can't read your messages and comments, i don't know how we can communicate but i hope there will be a way, i hope my soulmate will find a way. merryraker is a cartoon character that i used to draw when i was in high-school i really like the name.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

i also love dogs big or small, i used to have a rott before and an American bulldog, now i have 3 chihuahuas running freely inside the house and 1 is pregnant right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beach, mountains, parks

Favorite things

i like to paint and do crafts

For fun

play my favorite sport which is badminton or paint and make some crafts

Last read

articles pertaining to health and fitness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference