Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
live the life you wish:::love the life you live:::

In her own words

I think we are all a lot better about talking about ourselves in person. With that, here is my match recap. I am 27 years old and I have lived in San Diego for almost 10 years. I came here to go to school at SDSU where I majored in International Business. I grew up in Palm Desert but I was born in Bosnia and Herzegovina and moved to the US when I was 8 years old. I'm very close to my crazy foreign family which I talk to almost every single day. I have an amazing group of friends out here in San Diego that I can't imagine life without, they are like a second family. I work at a digital agency downtown and love my job. I work with amazing people and learn something new every day. Aaaaand I get to talk a lot which is always fun :) As far as what I am looking for, I want to meet someone who is down to earth, confident, FUNNY, career oriented, likes to travel (this is key) and knows what he wants out of life. I am not sure what I will get out of this experience, but I figured it was time to put myself out there and give this a shot. Also...I am a stickler for spelling/ if you can't use spell check or know the difference between you're, your, you are, etc. then it might be time to learn it. I am foreign and if I can get it right then you don't have an excuse.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets.....allergic to cats....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SD faves: The Patio at Lamont St, Alchemy, Craft Commerce, Cass St., Hamilton's, The Whistle Stop, The Station, Fish Shop, Enoteca Adriana, The Neighborhood, Bar D, The Office Outside of this city - I love going to SF, Chi, LA, SB...


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Movies, Movie Previews, Good Food, Wine, New Restaurants, Craft Beer, Concerts, Travel, Bike Rides, Spain, Summers in Croatia, bad reality television, Torrey Pines, good conversation, analyzing strangers, laughter, my friends...and a good rom com.

For fun

I enjoy being out and about. You won't find me in da club, but I like happy hours, dive bars, good restaurants, the beach-outdoors. I also enjoy the quiet night in and watching a good movie.If you go to Fluxx we prob are not meant to be.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a digital advertising agency downtown.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Eastern Europe/Bosnia
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree