Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in Utah, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Scuba diver,Up for an adventure, traveling and enjoying life? Being physically fit and healthy in mind and body!

In her own words

Healthy,fun,adventerous. I'm. Looking for someone physically fit and motivated excited to be alive and look forward to the future. Must want or be open to try new adventures. A MAN in my age range, ok if a little over as long as you are active and healthy, and in the same DECADE! Appearance is important, and necessary for the physical attraction to be there, that means being the best on the outside and inside mind and soul. Taking pride in yourself and being the best you can be. Dressing appropriate for the occasion! My number 1 passions are scuba diving and traveling. Being open to new adventures that I have not tried. I enjoy hiking, skiing, snowboarding, snowshoeing, boating, camping. Up for learning or trying something new at least once. (No hunting, I love animals would never kill or hurt them, if that is your thing cool, respect you, just not mine) Looking for a man that enjoys adventure, is willing to try new activities and be open minded. Prefers to be active most of the time, but likes some lazy time too. Have a healthy lifestyle and mind. Have a positive attitude and outlook on life and opportunities. If you agree with this then I would enjoy hearing from you. Likes to laugh, and is okay to laugh at oneself. No smokers, or heavy drinkers, depression, cheaters, or not over past girlfriends or ex's. Not enough time for drama. Eating healthy is important to me, I am a vegetarian, I love vegetables, fruit and yes I do eat veggie pizzas. The person that I am with needs to respect their body and what they are putting into it. I do enjoy watching movies, reading and having quiet time to. I don't expect that everyone has done or experienced the same opportunities in life as me, that is what keeps life interesting. Would like to meet a man that is good, kind hearted, respectful, confident, loving, loyal, honest, there is no perfect person out there, we have all had our experiences that make us who we are. Looking for someone that enjoys our time together, and time apart, no games, no drama, no disrespect. Life is to short, want to live my life to its fullest and enjoy the time that I have left.

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love all animals, I don't have any at this time. Have worked with exotic animals in the past!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahiti, Puerto Rico, Cuba, Bonaire, Grand Cayman, Tobago, Bocas Del Toro, Rotan, Dry Tortuga, Belize, Tulum,Cozumel, Maui, West Palm Florida,, Fiji, Mountain Lakes in Utah, California, Australia, New Zealand all for Diving and new adventures


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Traveling, keeping physically fit enjoying new adventures. Great magazine or book on a rainy day!

For fun

Active, in a variety of recreational activities. Hiking, scuba diving, skiing, snowshoeing, snowboarding, traveling and anything that is adventurous and fun! Latest fun adventure was Hang Gliding, Sky diving, bridge climbs

Last read

Shape, Womens Health, Sport Diver



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
White girl tan in the summer
Faith: Other Other
My church is the great outdoors.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Utes