Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Avon, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Find me in my Mitsubishi, eatin sushi, bumpin Fugees

In her own words

i grew up in north jersey, moved to indiana when i was 13, then continued to move around quite a bit after college. recently moved up north to be near the fam, after 8 years in NYC. i like to think i am a pretty well-rounded hybrid. i come across as an outgoing city chick, and i am, but i'm definitely looking to settle down and i'm a total family girl. i'm hoping to find someone brave, versatile, romantic, self-aware, honest, adventurous, witty and passionate who will challenge me every day in every way. i like watching football and eating wings as much as i like watching a chick flick and painting my nails. i like nice things and want to live a certain way, but i'm not into labels and pretentious bs. i'm a bit of a hippie, but I hate camping and i'm DEATHLY afraid of things that crawl. i love routine but hate monotony. it took me a while to figure out what i'm looking for, and now that i know - i'm excited, so let's talk soon. oh and here are some fun facts about me: - i jumped off the roof of stephen baldwin's house in cannes (into the pool) - my knees hyper-extend like barbie - i don't let people sit on my bed in street clothes - i'm afraid of maple syrup - i can recite marisa tomei's 'imagine you're a deer' monologue from my cousin vinny - i spend $50 every time i step foot into a drugstore - i start watching christmas movies the first week of november - i don't look at winks, so message me if you want to get in touch - my new years resolution was to start using proper capitalization again, which i did. but i don't really have to go back and change my profile, right?? namaste!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

really i'm up for anything... most immediately i would like to travel through europe on a train with a dining car (and preferably some kind of awesome hat box).

Favorite things

dave matthews, pearl jam, outkast, tribe, kings of leon, tori amos, neil young, a million others. reality tv, chips and salsa, coffee, sushi, indian, thai, almost all hippie-type food (anthing that looks like a bird should eat it), YANKEES, COLTS!!

For fun

the usual. when i'm not out with my friends, i go to the gym and/or yoga and also love to perform (singing, dancing, improv, standup). i also like to get away on weekends, usually to see my family.

Last read

the racketeer, grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral