Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Shrek looking for his Fiona, is she out there???

In his own words

I'm an intelligent, honest, hard working, quiet, easy going, and laid back person. Family and friends are important. I have a good sense of humor and like to joke around and tease. Life is too short not to have fun and enjoy it. I am a very neat and orderly person. I do a lot of my own handyman work at home and like to work in the yard and do gardening and landscaping. I like bowling, golf, hiking, camping, jogging, and bike riding. I like doing outdoor things, going to the park, yard work, playing baseball, football, and street hockey with the kids. At night I like to sit back and enjoy some television or a good movie. I like all music except rap and heavy metal and usually listen to it during the days around the house or while doing the yard work. I like playing chess and doing suduku and majhong puzzles. I am looking for a loving, caring, and sincere women. She must be able to take a good tease and joke as well as dish it out. She must be patient and good with kids. I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone I can spend the rest of my life with. I’m looking for a woman who can enjoy life with me, for that special someone who will love me for who I am and I will love her for who she is. Someone who is not here to play games, who is honest and someone that I can give all the love in my heart too and that will love me back the same in return. I want to find someone to share in my day to day life and for them to share theirs with me. Ultimately I’m looking for someone that I can build a long term relationship with. I believe a relationship is about the little things you do for each other, to have mutual respect and appreciation for one another. I want a woman that can be honest with me all her life. I usually put others before myself and I treat people the way I want to be treated and expect nothing less! You should be happy with who you are and what you do, appreciate the life you have, always count your blessings, and treat people with respect and dignity. You should want romance in your life and enjoy holding hands, getting flowers, evening walks on the beach, and lots of cuddling. You should be a hopeless romantic and want to live each day to its fullest. I am looking for special someone to spend time with, to enjoy the simple pleasures of life with, and to create new adventures and great memories with. I want that special someone who can become my best friend, soul-mate, and a life partner. From there we can laugh, love and share a great life. Shared interests, a great smile, a good sense of humor, lots of energy and an adventurous nature are always helpful. I am Shrek looking for my Fiona. I was taught growing up that it's not the outside packaging that's important but rather what's on the inside that really counts. I hope that this has given you a better picture of me and I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He is a cocker spaniel. His name is Sir Anthony Springdale aka Tony. He's now three years old very laid back, and playful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like to visit Biltmore, especially around the holidays. Like going to the zoo, Museum of Life and Science, and other museums. Spend a lot of time doing things around the house and try to be outside as much as I can.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy almost all music except for rap and maybe heavy metal. Watch pretty much all movies. Like to watch big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Flashpoint, and shows like those. Traveled all over the world so I pretty much eat any kind of food

For fun

Kids are getting older so I am finding that I have a lot more time to myself. I do some sports activities with my son. I enjoy bowling, jogging and bike riding. Going to museums. Going to the parks. Playing golf when I can get out.

Last read

The last thng that I read was the Hunger Games series. I have also read several of my sons graphic novels which are what we used to call comic books. Now they are grouped into soft and hard covered books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Worked for the government as an Air Traffic Controller for 23 years. Lived & traveled in many foreign countries & enjoyed it. Bowl in many national tournaments, have had the opportunity to visit many places in U.S. & some international competitions.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelors Degree while working a full time and part time jobs.