Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 250 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Producer and Presenter Still Believes in a Happy Ending

In his own words

I'm a producer and writer in television. It's very stimulating; you're always dealing with new ideas. And I've enjoyed directing some very talented actors. Connecting with a live audience, through my dramatic presentations, is also a big rush. I travel a lot doing that. I enjoy women who challenge me mentally and/or who stretch me emotionally. There's a combination of warmth and intelligence in some women which really knocks everything out of the park. Hard to describe. You know it when you see it. I think I'm a good listener, very curious about people (and it's not always about research! I won't put you in one of my books.) I like to play all kinds of sports, so a woman who's physically active is a plus. I don't have a whole lot of expectations in the beginning, when I meet people. Don't have this big list of criteria. I think people put too much pressure on themselves and others at first. I just try to enjoy the process. It's good to meet people even if you're not going to walk down the yellow brick road. Hey, sometimes it's interesting to meet people when you have absolutely nothing in common. You won't need a manual when the right person comes along. You'll know. There's not a lot you can say here that doesn't sound like a big cliche. Everybody likes to walk on the beach at sunset and have nice quiet talks in a great restaurant, right? You can tell more about a person after about 10 seconds of conversation than you can tell from page after page of self-description.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Mexico and Colombia, lived in Japan and have produced television series in Europe. So I've done the travel thing, but would still like to see Venice before I die. Don't especially like country music, but got into two-stepping somehow.

Favorite things

I enjoy screaming my fool head off with a sports buddy when I win in tennis and talking about just having fun in the beautiful Southern California sunshine when I lose. Oh yea all the usual date stuff too, like a movie that gets to both of us.

For fun

Hanging with great friends is the best. In that setting whether it's going out on a yacht or going to a movie--it's all good.

Last read

I think I'll go get that new biography of Einstein. (Secret guilty pleasure: just got "Dating Amy." It's fascinating to see how the whole dating trip looks from a woman's point of view. And it's wryly insightful.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference