Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a passionate person who know what he...

In his own words

I am a passionate person who know what he wants and isn’t afraid to go after it. I would consider myself an optimistic person, so I have a positive outlook on life and looking forward to what life has to offer. I am employed in the IT sector, which I enjoy, since I am constantly learning new and interesting technologies. I am ambitious in life, career, and family. I believe there needs to be a good balance between work and your personal life so you can enjoy all that life has to offer. A few of my hobbies are hiking, mountain biking, and snowboarding. When the weather is bad you'll find me reading, hanging out with friends, or going for a run. I love to travel internationally because there is some much to see and learn about the world. I have traveled to an international destination for the last few years, I plan on keeping the trend going. In 2013, I traveled all over Costa Rica and it was awesome! This year, I am heading down South to Brazil. I can’t wait! My idea match would have a good sense of humor, a good heart, and a desire to never stop learning. I am drawn to the outdoors so you shouldn't be afraid to get a little dirty. You must be open to new experiences, because this world has so much to offer. I am looking for a partner in crime. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to try out different happy hour locations in the area, such as Pearl, Palominos, and Blue C. There are still a lot of happy hours I need to try out.


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I like Thai, Mexican, Indian, pretty much all ethnic food. I listen to a huge variety of music just depends on what I feel like at the moment. I like watching the Office, and the new series Outsourced. If you like the Office you will like this show!

For fun

I am an outdoors person, some of my hobbies are mountain biking, hiking, running, and snowboarding. I also like to just hang out with friends playing pool, trying out new happy hour locations.

Last read

The mindful leader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a project manager in the IT sector
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in Calexico, CA, I am sure you never heard of it
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral