Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Wilkesboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 75 miles of Statesville, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, independent, witty female

In her own words

I would like to meet someone genuine, honest, and sensitive to other people's needs. I love being around people that make me laugh, so having a sense of humor is very important to me. I am happy to do just about anything that makes those around me happy. I like to get dressed up and go out, and I enjoy looking nice, but I am also happy to sit at home in my pajamas, watching a movie, or with someone special. I don't play games, I like to know where I stand with people, and I give the same back. I think it is important to become good friends with someone in order to build a solid relationship. I feel like I have a lot to offer, and just need to find the right person to offer it to. I am very affectionate and would love to find "my" someone who appreciates giving and receiving affection, both verbally and physically. I am very giving and caring, and I give 100% to the people I care about. I have dealt with my share of liars, loosers and cheaters, but I have learned that I deserve better, and that's what I am looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have many local hot spots around that I can list. Amusement parks or the zoo are some of my favorite places to go. I love taking spontaneous trips to the mountains or beach. Savannah GA, DC, Key West FL, California and Hillton Head are a few.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music. I really like the older music! The kind I grew up on or before. HA! Sounds tacky, but I do. TV shows?? I don't know. The mentalist maybe? I watch tv too randomly to choose any particular show.

For fun

Grilling out, relaxing with friends over good beer or wine... or both, swimming, dogs and more dogs, fishing, softball, canoeing, the gym, grad school.

Last read

The last book I read was Love and Logic, by Jim Fay. I'm constantly reading books pertaining to work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a child protective investigator for social services.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference