Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I give good spoon.

In her own words

Weird. I feel slightly bullied that I must write a minimum of 200 characters about myself it goes. I guess I'm just getting back in the "dating scene" after a very long term relationship. That sounds cheesy already. I suppose I'm looking for someone who I can hang with who shares some of the same interests but who can teach me new things & is willing to try new things as well. Someone fun, funny & or thinks that I'm funny which is a major major plus. Probably the most important qualities that I would look for in a friend or partner are compassion and empathy as I would probably say that those are my best qualities....right behind the fact that if spooning were a sport I'd be an olympic medalist. That being said I'd like someone who shares my affinity for cuddling & affection. I can be pretty silly & love making fun of myself & would hope anyone I'd date is able to do the same. I've been described as a darker version of Jess Day from New Girl which I feel is pretty accurate. Now that I've started this whole forced essay thing I'm quite enjoying this. I could go on all night with this. What is the character maximum?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love tower district and downtown. I've lived in tower for years and love the different kinds of people youll find there. I love how it comes alive at night and we all look out for one another. Love hole in the wall joints & dives.

Favorite things

My 2 nieces are the loves of my life. I love food, art, music, history, learning, movies, thrift stores, garage sales, cherry auction, cuddling, naps, picnics,

For fun

For fun I love making art and creating things. I enjoy listening to music, checking out bands, plays, festivals, arthop, trying new restaurants, grabbing a drink with friends, movies, taking walks, thrift store shopping



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I wouldn't rule out someone who claimed a particular religion but I probably wouldn't have much in common with someone who did.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference