Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend who will laugh at my jokes even when they're terrible. Which they never are.

In her own words

I recently moved to Baltimore from Columbia and i'm loving it. I'm super happy with my life at the moment and really ready to find someone to share it with. My family and friends are fantastic and i try to spend as much time with them as possible. As far as fun stuff, I enjoy pretty much anything that doesn't involve jumping out of a plane or off a building. I've been told on more than one occasion that i am easy to talk to which i attribute to being very comfortable with myself and knowing who i am. I have always been a big beautiful woman and I know how to carry it and own it. I truly am a sweetheart and will go out of my way to do something special for people i care for. My quick wit and expressive personality comes from my father and my ability to listen without judgement comes from my mom. I have a cat named Brody who lives with my parents because i couldn't bare to separate him from my dad who is retired/ home all day with him. Also, I have a 2 year old niece and 2 month old nephew who are my pride and joy. Sometimes i work a weekend day here or there and also travel for work every 4 months or so. I guarantee you'll never guess what I do but ill tell you on a date! What I'm looking for: Im basically looking for a genuinely good person who I enjoy spending time with. Someone who will go to festivals, concerts, comic-cons, beer tastings, trivia, museums, day trips, weekend trips, bar crawls, jet-skiing, you get the point. Nights spent in making dinner, building Legos, watching movies, maybe even a walk around the neighborhood are also a favorite. Im a sucker for geeks, nerds, and shy people for some reason. Also, I have a weakness for adorable faces. If I call you cute or adorable, you are golden.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Johnny Rads, Nacho Mamas, anything In Hampden, anywhere with a pool table, shuffle board, arcade games etc.

Favorite things

My moms potato salad, opening mail, letterpress invitations, clean sheets, animals, Chipotle, vivid nyquil dreams, 90s alternative music, gloomy bear, craft beer and cider, im running out of characters

Last read

Moloka'i by Alan Brennert



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral