Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Today you are you, that's truer than true. There is no one alive that is youer than you!

In her own words

I just moved back to the area after living in the NYC area. I'm planning to move to downtown CLE at the end of the summer, so I'm hoping to meet some people in the area. I would describe myself as a laid back, easy-going person but I'm also driven and know what I want. Life is full of so many opportunities, so I don’t like to sit back and watch something pass by. I love being active, whether it's cycling, running, playing field hockey or skiing in the winter. On the other hand, I enjoy being at home, whether I'm cooking, reading or watching a movie. I also love seeing live shows. I'm a curious girl, so I like exploring and learning new things. I've always loved traveling and I'm always up for a spontaneous road trip. I love the ocean and the beach, but my pale skin can only handle so much sunbathing, so I prefer wandering around a city or doing outdoorsy stuff like hiking or camping. I'm looking for a person who is driven and strives to give their best. I want to find someone who treats people as they want to be treated and is respectful and open to everyone’s differences. I'd love to find someone who challenges me even more than I challenge myself. I don't necessarily need to find someone who has the exact same interests as I do; in fact, I'd love to find someone who introduces me to something new and different that I've never experienced before. Most importantly, I hope that I can find a partner with the same zest and passion for life as I do.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn (I'm a hipster at heart), Boston, Chicago, St. Thomas, microbreweries and my parents' backyard pool. Now that I'm back in Ohio, I'll be hanging out on the towpath on my bike, at Sand Run Park or having dinner and drinks in Ohio City.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

The color green, driving a manual car, running in the rain, ice cream, the song "Sing" by Travis, being spontaneous, taking random road trips, lazy Sundays, white wine, riding bikes at dusk, laughing, people watching.

For fun

Anything active, but I'm in my element when I'm riding my bike. Like most people, I like going out to eat, watching movies and seeing live shows. However, I will say that I generally have fun doing ANYTHING, as long as the company is good.

Last read

Bossy Pants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Advertising.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom was born in America but is 100% Hungarian. My dad is of English, French and Scottish descent.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral