Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Amesbury, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always believe that something wonderful is about to happen!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as optimistic, loyal, sweet and compassionate. I am independent, determined and have a really big heart. I am a good listener, communicate well and always appreciate the people in my life. Enjoy making people smile.... can be a bit sarcastic. When I am not working, I excercise regularly either walking, swimming or some form of strength training. During the weekends, I spend time with family and friends. Looking for: Someone who can communicate well, is willing to try fun things, someone who can be romantic, brings flowers and treats his partner with respect. In a relationship, I have a lot to give and expect the same from my partner. A sense of humor is good too. Mostly I am looking for a best friend to share everyday ups and downs with. Trust, communication and chemistry are important for a lasting relationship! These are things I believe in: being real/honest, making mistakes, second chances, forgiveness, hugs, laughter, the power of a smile, miracles, love, happy endings, never giving up, helping others, the hope of a new day, friendship, family, everything happens for a reason and anything is possible if you believe. I have two wonderful children who are number one in my life! Good Luck and thanks for reading.......hope to hear from you! Good luck and thanks for reading.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats. I used to have a dog but she had to be put down...

Favorite hot spots

I would have to say my favorite place to visit was far. I like to dine around the area. I live and spend as much time as I can by the water in the summer.

Favorite things

the beach...anytime morning, day and evening, my kids, cuddling by a fire, being with friends and family, skiing, mexican food, coffee and dark chocolate

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, kayaking, swimming and taking long walks, preferably with good company. I also really enjoy skiing and traveling to Maine or New Hampshire. There are many other places I'd like to travel to when there is time.

Last read

I am reading a James Patterson book called "Guilty Wives". I also enjoy Lisa Gardner, Diane Mott Davidson (cooking mysteries) and the Sunday Boston Globe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have always worked with children in some capacity. It is a very rewarding profession, although very political at times.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish.......great mix (I think)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree