Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the shortest distance between two people.

In her own words

Foodie...Sports Fan...Puppy Lover...Jokester... I am an outgoing and straight shooter kind of girl. I love to laugh, especially at myself. I ask a lot of questions, exude passion in everything I do, always go the extra mile to care for a friend in need and I love to challenge the process whenever I can. Moved to Orlando in 2001 to go UCF. I work in Higher Education, and I love what I do. I am originally from South Florida. I am a bit of a foodie. I love to dine out and try new foods, head to the local hole in the wall, or cook for my friends. I am also a movie buff! I love going to the movies, or just making it a netflix night. I love animals, nothing like cuddling with a puppies, and yes all dogs are puppies to me! Plus, I love to watch sports. I am a huge Yankees fan and love college football-Go KNIGHTS! I like to go out from time to time, and dance the night away, but for the most part, my ideal evening is being low key. I like to be adventurous and try new things. I enjoy traveling, even if it is just short weekend getaways, but hope to be able to travel the world some day as well. I love to smile, and have a good time with my friends, And I can definitely hang with the boys. I love meeting new people, learning new things, and I can be super random. A few random fun facts include: I love: -Crushed Iced -Potatoes...assorted varieties -Jamming out to obnoxiously loud music -Wearing my sunglasses at night -Singing very loudly off key -Intelligent conversation -Sarcasm -Spontaneous dance parties -Penguins -Making People Laugh -Cooking for my friends -Random text messages -Rainstorms -Lazy Sundays -Holidays -Board Games On the flip side, I do not like: -People who get offended easily -Folks who find the need to be materialistic -Intolerance -Folding my clothes -Cheesy Pet names -Pickles -FEET

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can often find me in Winter Park or exploring the crazy nightlife in Oviedo (note the sarcasm)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Movies of most genres, Sleeping, Eating, Dancing, Singing off key in the Car, Hanging Out, Relaxing. I love music . I have a slight obsession with my tivo. I am a total jeans and t-shirt kinda girl and love to chill. Sports are a MUST!

For fun

I love movies, whether it is sharing popcorn and a soda in at the theater, or watching a DVD at home, in my pjs. I love to dine-out, and to stay in and cook. I love going to sporting events, and playing sports. I also like to travel.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I completed my Master's in Educational Leadership in Higher Education in 2007, I now work in Student Affairs Admin. I work a lot,I love it. I also spend a lot of time in the community volunteering with local non-profits.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Much more spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral