Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 34-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have everything I need,!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. : ) It has always been my goal to make some small, positive contribution to the world every day, and to learn as much as I can in this life. There aren't many things that don't interest me, (except maybe instruction manuals for electronics - any chance you're mechanically inclined?) I'm a thinker, dreamer, and problem solver by nature, which means I'm not one to shy away from a challenge. I believe in creating the life I want to live and supporting the people around me in following their dreams as well. I have a strong work ethic and take pride in a job well done, whatever it is. I have been an EMT in Boston, taught yoga and meditation, owned and directed a wellness based business in Omaha, and recently changed careers to teach ESL to middle school kids in Boston. I love my students! They come from every corner of the globe and give me a good chance to laugh at myself everyday. (With 17 different languages in the room, you can bet I play a killer game of charades!) I'm trustworthy, down to earth, considerate, and adventurous - my friends tell me I’m great company and fun to be with! : ) I LOVE nature and am an ocean girl at heart. (I swear I was a fish in a past life.) I am always up for anything in or around the water. A day at the beach, or scuba diving (even though I'm a SCUBA newbie) is heaven to me, but I love the mountains too. As much as I love to be active and try new things, I also need time to be still and quiet - to observe, to appreciate, and to take it all in. I want to meet that special person that I can be silly with, or have a meaningful conversation with, but who is also just as happy sharing silence. Ahh…that's the good stuff. Ultimately, I am looking for someone loving and dependable to come home to, who brings out the best in me, who I can share adventures with, and who’ll bring me soup when I’m sick (even if it's takeout!). Let's talk! I know what I'm looking for in a partner, but I don't expect it to happen overnight. Let's meet and see where things go. I only recently returned to the area after 10 years away. I'm looking to connect with new people and make some fun, like-minded friends too!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a Siamese mix cat, a Boston Terrier, 2 adorable guinea pigs and some fish. I love all kinds of animals and can't imagine a home without at least a pet or two.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, India

Favorite things

Good conversation, people that make me laugh, ocean, nature, fireplaces, cocktail brunch, friends and family, a well-organized home - or a good organizing project, and taking a shower before bed because I worked or played hard, and got dirty.

For fun

The ocean...the beach...going swimming...sailing...scuba diving...hiking...camping...short road trips...long road anywhere!

Last read

I recently finished a grad program that had me reading constantly. I'm on a reading for enjoyment recovery plan that includes poetry and short stories. I would love some new book suggestions when I'm ready for novels again. : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral