Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to with whom to laugh and hang out and have good conversations over beer and hopefully have adventures.

In her own words

How to describe me... If I were a vegetable I'd be a carrot. Kidding. My friends would describe me as a compassionate person with good listening skills; silly at times; smart (at least I hope they would say that!); and I have a great laugh (it's weird, but lots of people tell me that). I taught high school English for three years, so needless to say, reading is one of my favorite hobbies. I've spent the past couple years taking science classes, and I've just been accepted to medical school. So starting in August 2013, I will be living in Chicago as a med student. Meanwhile, I'm having a great time living in Indy, I enjoy meeting new people, and you never know what can happen (including long-distance relationships if necessary) so that's why I'm on Match. I am very grateful for my friends, even though most of them now live out of state, and for my parents and my brother, who is one of the funniest people I know. I am hoping to attract a kind, genuine, intelligent person who loves to joke around, be silly, and have new experiences and adventures. I'd like a relationship that is full of laughter, tons of affection, and honest communication.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I had two cats growing up and absolutely loved them. I really like dogs too, and when I have a house I would like to have a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like downtown Indianapolis, there are a lot of fun places to go. Turkey Run State Park (which is about a 90 minute drive from Indy) is one of my favorite places ever. I always love exploring new places too.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Country music, and singing it very loudly in my car (when no one is listening). Bruce Springsteen. The TV show "House". Great conversations. Reading all kinds of books, but the Harry Potter series is my favorite. Drinking tea... and beer... :)

For fun

I am usually up for anything! When left to my own devices, I go jogging, read, watch TV, and play guitar (albeit poorly). These things also work really well in place of doing work when I'm procrastinating. :)

Last read

Guns, Germs and Steel by Jared Daimond



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I taught high school English for three years, but I went back to school to take science classes and in August 2013 I'll be starting medical school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a masters degree in teaching (an M.A.T.) and in four years will have an MD.