Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hard working and highly motivated,I'm pretty happy with the direction my life is going,but realize that life needs a healthy balance between work and play.Happy and fun loving,I'm into the outdoors,beaches,old cars and baseball games,but a woman who has a few things to introduce me to wuld be very attractive to me.I see myself as a loyal man who is a good communicator and would like to meet someone who could use those same words describing herself.If this sounds like you,send me a e-mail si I know you're interested and lets see where this takes us.Who knows?We may both be about to meet the best friend we can't see ourselves without!Meanwhile we're missing out on a lot of fun,hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Right now I have two English Bulldogs,and a Rottweiler

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A travel lover I've visited 31 states and love anyplace tropical.Russia is the country I'd most like to visit and tps my bucket list.

Favorite things

With the exception of really spicy food,I like most kinds including sushi.A fan of 50's nostalgia,I also enjoy vintage cars frm that era,and taste in music is eclectric and ranges from Elvis pressley and johnny cash to Tu Pac.

For fun

You might find me at a swap meet,a music concert or a baseball game.Other times I might be at a car show,enjoying a day at the beach,at a street fair or taking in a god movie.IM open to new adventure as well.

Last read

Usually I stay current reading magazines,but I do enjoy a good movie.The last two I saw were Immortals time and Underworld Awakening.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
For six months I've worked as a Regional Sales Manager for my company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My Family is of Hispanic and Czechoslovakian ancestry
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
A Christian and Catholic,my faith is important,but I dont attend church.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college
A high school graduate,I spent one year studying Business Manangement at a Junior College