Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Crockett, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
These are the places you will find me hiding.

In his own words

I'll keep this short. Everyone likes lists, right? To bad I can't upload a power point. -I'm a transplant from Washington currently going to school in the North Bay. -I used to work for the railroad. I'm now living the life of a seafarer (in training). I have an affinity for the 'romantic' professions. -I'm sarcastic, spontaneous and random. (EX: I got off a ship, was bored, so I drove 700 miles to Canada. Border guards get a bit edgy when you tell them you just wanted to go to Canada and have no destination in mind.) -I love my career path (engineer aboard cargo ships) and am looking forward to seeing more of the world through it. -I just returned from Seattle where I saw Brandi Carlile in concert with the Seattle Symphony. A concert not to be beat for quite some time. In addition, I've also been listening to Gregory Alan Isakov, the Avett Brothers, Mumford Sons, Decemberists, Head and the Heart, and many others. I really can enjoy a wide range of music though. -I'm outdoorsy and love to hike around Tahoe (where my family lives), ski, ride horses, and really anything else (still unsure of hanging off a cliff or jumping out of a plane, but we'll see...) To the chase: I love working or playing outdoors. -I love hanging out in the city, Point Bonita, Bodega Bay, the North Coast, and just about everywhere in the PNW (Oregon Coast or Oly Peninsula anyone?) -I'm a bit of a nerd in the sense of I am highly interested in anything mechanical or historical but t I don't play video games or hang around at Ren Faires. -Looking for someone who might describe themselves as quirky, loves their job or path in life, can put up with a heavy dose of sarcasm, and is up for a good outdoor adventure and/or road trip (I've never been to Quebec...) (I like putting things in parentheses)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Life long dream is to have a Harlequin Great Dane someday. I think I'd name him the Duke of Earl. Or Elsje.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Berkeley, Dolores Park, Benicia, California's North Coast, Seattle, Portland (anywhere in the PNW for that matter)


California Maritime Academy, Vallejo, CA

Favorite things

My own Julie Andrews song: Flogging Molly, wool coats, cool coastal days, farmers markets, Starry Plough open mic nights, trains, ships, urban explorations, acoustic music, Portlandia, Heineken Commercials, Decemberists, wandering, CA North Coast

For fun

Random road trips to Canada, concerts, SF Symphony, riding the Muni in SF to no particular destination. Finding the best ice cream around the bay (on going). Skiing in Tahoe, camping on the coast. Volunteering my engineering know-how to museums.

Last read

"Trout Fishing in America' and 'Tokyo Montana Express' by Richard Brautigan. On the non-fiction side, mostly manuals and text books: 'Steam Plant Operations' and 'Modern Marine Engineer's Manual.'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineering Midshipman, US Merchant Marine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandmother is Dutch, if that makes a difference...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have my views, and can't really put them into a defined category. I think religion is a deeply personal relationship and shouldn't be thrown around lightly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Marine Engineering, USCG 3rd Assistant Engineer License (Unltd), 2015