Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Baileys Crossroads, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty captions are the best.

In her own words

This is the hard part I guess... Just moved to the area for a job and would love to make new acquaintances and explore the area! To the beginning... I was born in North Carolina and even though I've been away from there most of my life, the accent comes back every now and again (most of my close friends know under what circumstances). The majority of my family still lives in NC and wishes that I would return but I like the city and northern lifestyle better. I have an amazing family and I make them a priority despite my busy life. I'm sure they would say I am a bit of a workaholic, but also loyal, caring and driven. I'm a passionate sports fan, but my teams are all over the place which is hard to explain. I swear it's not Yankees, Bruins, Lakers and Steelers (only one of those is correct).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Fish

The current man of my life is my 1 year old puppy, Jax.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm much more likely to attend a sporting event than a movie or show, not that I don't like those too. I just like being out of the house and active. I definitely enjoy an occasional night out with friends trying a new beer (or dance move).


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I studied abroad in Argentina and Spain and I loved both. I've also traveled outside of the US to England, Ireland, Germany, Portugal, Bermuda, Italy and Chile. It's definitely a life goal to see as many places as I can!

For fun

Checking out a new restaurant, walking my dog, cooking, anything but sitting still...

Last read

Fight Club... (after finally seeing the movie)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in trust and estate tax.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Slightly different from others in that I did not become an atheist over time but was raised this way. I know very little about formal religion and if that is something that is important to you, we may not be a suitable match.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral