Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi everyone! I'm Mike and I'm a lawyer living in flatiron. A little on my background: I was born in NYC (west village) but spent much of my childhood in New Jersey (which was more thrilling than you can possibly imagine). I went to college at Cornell in upstate NY (which a great time, but freezing) and then to law school in Chicago (not such a great time, and even more freezing). After I graduated I spent 15 months in Las Vegas working for a federal appeals court judge--between the job and the city, it was an interesting year to say the least. I moved back to NY a couple of years ago and I'm now working as an appellate lawyer in a firm in midtown. I'm loving it so far. I'm very hard-working and ambitious, but I also love to go out and enjoy myself regularly. Although I still enjoy meeting women at the bar scene the old-fashioned way, I figured I would try out this website to see if it offers advantages that the bars do not. I don't really have a lofty agenda for registering; I have more of a "let's see what happens" attitude. I tend to like women who are talkative and assertive, but I don't feel like I have a particular "type." I look for pretty standard things: intelligence, physical attractiveness, and honesty. But I've always sided with the view that the characteristics you can put down on paper aren't nearly as important as whether your personalities naturally click--and that's something you can't figure out until you get to know someone. Anyway, thanks for stopping by my profile, and don't hesitate to shoot me an email if you're interested in talking.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Huge baseball fan (Yankees); heavy metal, despite lack of piercings/tatoos/bleak world outlook; really stupid comedies like Ace Ventura and Norbit (seriously, the dumber the better).

For fun

Huge live music fan (whether concert or small venue); playing baseball, basketball and tennis; restaurants (very big on eating); still love hitting the bars with friends; museums on occasion;and sometimes it's great just to stay in and watch a movie

Last read

The Economist (yes, huge nerd)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish by background, but both of my parents were born in the US.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not religious myself, but I'm very open-minded about other people's beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a B.A. in political science from Cornell, and a J.D. from the University of Chicago Law School.