Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the life you live. Live the life you love.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Melissa. I graduated from Drexel University with a BS in Communication: Corporate & Public Relations. I currently work for a non-profit (my sorority's IHQ) in the Gayborhood, where I have the amazing opportunity to travel all over the country. Recently over the past couple months I have traveled to Fort Worth TX, Miami FL, Atlanta GA, Indianapolis IN, New York CIty and Minneapolis MN to name a few. Due to the fact that I work with all women and my travel schedule over the past few months has been quite busy, I have turned to the fabulous world of online dating. I'm very outgoing, positive, friendly, motivated, passionate and optimistic. I'm one of those people who is always down to try new things and you never have to twist my arm to get me to go get drinks. I love having fun and spending time with people. I suffer from FOMO (Fear Of Missing Out). I can talk to just about everyone and can definitely hold a conversation. I love spending time with my friends. Happy hour is my favorite hour of the day. I'm literally counting down the weeks until Center City Sips. On Friday/Saturday nights, you can usually find me out somewhere in center city. I LOVE nice hole in the wall BYOB restaurant. My favorite food is sushi. And my favorite meal of the day is brunch. Running has always been a passion of mine. I am currently training for the Broad Street Run. I ran it last year and it wasn't that bad because I had a motivating playlist. Hopefully this year isn't too bad! I also recently stared doing yoga, pure barre (ballet meets pilates) and sometimes when I'm feeling fun, I'll go to Zumba. I am really lucky to have an awesome gym right around the corner from work! Who knows what will actually happen with this website but ideally, I'll meet some decent guys! I'm looking for a guy who is super considerate, motivated and knows how to have a good time. I would also prefer for you to live in or at least close to Philadelphia, considering that's where I spend most of my life!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Happy Hour - Tria, Fox & Hound, Opa and Morgan's Pier Friday/Saturday - 700 Club, Time, Plough and Smiths Brunch - Jones, Square Peg and Hawthorne's BYOB - Makiman, Umai & Sabrina's Fav Overrated - Continental

Favorite things

Movie - Breakfast at Tiffany's, Clueless, Up in the Air Music- John Mayer & Dave Matthews Food- Sushi Meal- Brunch!

For fun

Going to Happy Hour (Can't wait for Center City Sips), checking out new restaurants (sushi is my favorite food), pedicures, running, love going down the shore in the summer and spending time with family and friends

Last read

If You Have to Cry Go Outside By Kelly Cutrone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a non-profit in Philadelphia. I travel quite often for work, which is a lot of fun. Also, I work with all women - therefore, it is a little difficult to men!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic school.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Drexel University, where I studied Communication: Corporate & Public Relations