Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 100 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I recently graduated from Yale University with a degree in popular music history

In his own words

I'm an intelligent, generous, and funny guy. Music is my life and I hope to be a professor of popular music history one day. I just moved back north from New Orleans where I worked for a public museum interviewing local artists for an exhibit on Louisiana music. Most of my job focused on interviewing hip hop artists including Mystikal, Juvenile, and Mannie Fresh. I am currently working at a record store and applying for grad school. I love meeting new people and am very social. I also enjoy traveling and have spent much of my life in Latin America. A great first date always includes Latin food and a concert!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Birds

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've spent a lot of time in Latin America and the U.S. South. I've really enjoyed my time in Mexico, Nicaragua, Peru, Mississippi, and Louisiana. I just got back from an amazing trip to Cuba (legally)!


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Music: Kanye West, OutKast, Frank Ocean, The Clash, Muddy Waters, Parliament-Funkadelic, Nick Drake; Movies: 2001: A Space Odyssey, Pulp Fiction, The Big Lebowski, The Hangover; Sports: Boston Red Sox, New England Patriots; Boston Celtics

For fun

Music is my life and I try to go to as many concerts as I can. I also love going to sporting games, movies, bars, and antiquing

Last read

"Can't Stop Won't Stop: A History of the Hip-Hop Generation." It was about hip hop history (as you can probably guess from the title. I love cultural history and music history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Heading to grad school for Popular Music History in two years. I'm working at a record store in the meantime
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm proud to be Jewish, but I rarely go to synagogue.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference