Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking men 18-20 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Love, hope, fear, faith-these makes humanity; These are its sighn and note and character

In her own words

im fun loveing, out going, random, open-minded, gigglyand i have silly ideas.i hopeing to get a guy who becomes a close friend. i want a long relationshi with him. sure we can have our ups and downs but at the end of the day we can holds hands, cuddle, kiss and luagh. im ready for that....but are you? well im not picky but i do have standards and morals. what kinda of girl i am? well if i don't have a profile pic yet, i look cute, prtty light brown eyes, really dark brown hair that looks black, light brown skin, cute smile, short(lol), im sensitive but again thats why i would like to have someone thats like a friend so he knows how to make me smile and luagh i love it when a guy can make me luagh its kinda sexy really lol, im a dorky kinda'v girl but im smart and i know what to say. Im obliviouse to sartin getting a guys attantion or when someone likes me. but i rather have a gentlemen, but who's a nerddork to, nice smile, tall, kinda in shape, ticklish( because i love tickling people), goofy, knows when his done something wrong, respects women, is stable, open-minded ( like myself), likes animals, isn't a big drinker, speaks his mind( because i do) and is just a cool guy to hang with. oh! and even though i sound kinda dorky im really cutepretty.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

i love all animals as long as its no insects or spiders

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

cedir point, zoo, park

Favorite things

i love playing vidoe games that invlove my DS( i know i sound like a dork)

For fun

read books, listen to music, watch TV, walk around, hang out with friends and sleep

Last read

fifty shades darker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Student Legal, Student, Other profession
working at a college
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
even though im black i speak proper like a white girl
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Other
im open minded and rly don't like religion
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Graduate degree