Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and Easygoing

In her own words

I have a great family who supports me in anything that I do. They have allowed me to travel and explore the world. Although my family lives in and around San Diego I make sure to visit them often. I love meeting people who live in the moment and have drive and passion in the things they do. I love learning how to better myself in any given situation and help people. I try not to take myself too seriously and laugh at myself when I stress over things. Every experience has a lesson to be learned and I welcome them with arms wide open. Having close friends is more important than having many acquaintances. I am a caring person and I like to get to know people. You'll know if we are starting to connect if we can laugh at each other and be silly with each other. I love food and wine whether it is going out or staying in. As long as I am with good company and conversation, I am in my happy place. I am looking for my best friend who is fun, with a competitive spirit, and challenges me to push myself to the limit both physically and intellectually. So if you are fun, looking for a relationship and like to laugh - let's talk! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Denver from Boulder, can't wait to explore! Lived in Boston for 7 yrs and absolutely loved it. Love Boulder and all the mountains that surround it. Favorite travel destinations are Nicaragua, Italy, China, Australia, Fiji, and Hawaii.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like all types of music. My latest pandora station includes Kings of Leon, Incubus, Muse, the xx, Ben Harper, John Mayer, Jack Johnson, Citizen Cope. I also like upbeat hip hop and pop too.

For fun

I love trying new food, whether it is at a fancy restaurant or a hole in the wall, it makes me very happy. New found interests include backpacking and climbing indoors (hope to go outdoors in the summer). Looking forward to discovering more...

Last read

I have several books that I am reading at the moment - it all depends on what I feel like reading. I just picked up "The Power of Habits in business and in life" and "Good to Great", and People Magazine (my guilty pleasure) :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a business growth coach that helps clients develop their business rhythms and execute on their strategy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I respect all beliefs and I enjoy the music and community togetherness that church brings. I enjoy going to church on sundays when I can and then either going to brunch or hiking afterwards!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree