Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Perfection is impossible without change; which makes perfection impossible.

In his own words

I smile a lot and find my joys in the journey. I want to share those with someone who will appreciate each one and not care about the destination. Free spirits collide and make one whole. I am blessed in life; do you feel the same? Every day requires growth; are you up for the challenge? I am committed to a life of healing, so this is the most difficult expectation of mine to meet. The rest is just details and habits that can be malleable. I need a good woman who doesn't require fathering, has a strong will, and lives for her family. Children are not far away, but first we play. Alcohol is a fun getaway, not a routine or bandage. Healing and love are most important in every action. Your awesomeness should make me laugh and giggle every day. Letting go of the past; we learn more from our mistakes than our successes. Being away from you is lonesome, but as soon as we meet again, it's like no time has passed. Being recently freed from a long relationship, I am not ready to shack up quite yet; been traveling and plan to continue. Returning from Burning Man recently has changed my outlook on life. I would like to go on a date with you and see what happens with our chemistry. Are you ok with letting someone be themselves? I think solid relationships take time, and if we've decided to make a date, odds are we could still be friends if the spark isn't there. I was raised (mostly) well, and am a gentleman more than most. I will sweep you off your feet, but please don't get blinded by the moment. My universe rotates around you when we are together; which also means that my current work receives my full ADD attention when engaged. Oh, and I love hugs from all sentient beings!!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any due to responsibility issues, but love other peoples animals!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Los Cabos, mountains and oceans, the great state of Texas, and the back roads of our country

For fun

Yoga, disc golf, writing 'poetry', enjoying music and trying to dance, healthy eating and lots if travel. You must 'get' hip-hop to enjoy my presence to the fullest.

Last read

Burning Man Survival Guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, PhD / Post Doctoral