Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Why not?

In her own words

Hello! I find that reading lists sometimes makes it easier to get to the bottom of the page, so here are the top 10 things that I think someone should/might want to know about me: 1) I am extremely laid back (jeans & a t-shirt kind of a girl). 2) I never say no to an adventure (sky-diving, bunji jumping, white water rafting, etc.) 3) I have 3 older brothers and 2 sisters, and they have taught me I can handle just about anything that comes my way. 4) I am very sarcastic, but a fantastic listener. 5) I am a 5th grade teacher and a track coach (and spend all day wondering how adults become even mildly functional later in life). 6) When I travel, I like to see all the touristy spots, but then I like to leave the beaten path and see where I wind up. 7) My favorite sports to watch are soccer and football, but I enjoy running to workout (and still try to keep up with my kiddos). 8) I love to read. As soon as I finish a book, I will always have another one lined up ready to go. 9) I think I may have invented the concept of binge-watching TV shows, but no one believes me. 10) I have very few expectations about this website; please surprise me!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views



University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Good books, my DVR, anything outside, dessert, all of these things combined...? I am always willing to try something once, so this list could change very soon!

For fun

Running, reading, coaching track, playing and watching all kinds of sports, all types of board games, watching (and analyzing) too much tv (most recently The Newsroom)...

Last read

I'll read almost anything, and I've always got a book or two on my nightstand. I am always on the lookout for a page turner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
5th grade teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Special Education