Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Stafford, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying this out to see what happens. Hopefully what happens will be worth the try.

In his own words

Being that my age, race and description of my physical appearance is the first thing listed, I guess I can skip that part. I've been in Houston almost 3 years; August will make 3 years exactly. I love being in Houston and think I will make this my home. There's still a lot of things I have not seen/done and places I have not gone to, so there's still a lot of exploring for me to do. I'm originally from Tennessee, where I graduated with my bachelor's before moving to Texas. I'm preparing myself to pursue my master's degree in the very near future. I am a good person,love to laugh and don't mine making others laugh. I'm very laid back, collective and HONEST. When I first meet a person, one may consider me to be shy, but I'm just a big analyzer. Though I may not always be 100%, I tend to "study" a person when I first meet them. It's important to me to do so because I typically know after the first meet whether we would click or not and I don't mine the other individual doing the same. What I'm looking for is someone that's a good person, HONEST and has good intentions. I don't need a model nor a body builder, but I love a person that is well kept (not pretty), confident and has good hygiene. I would prefer to meet a person that's established or somewhat established; at least have a plan. I'm not a thug nor am I a "Queen", but I am a MAN and expect the person that I'm with to be and act like a MAN. With that being said, I need someone that isn't too sensitive, emotional, nor affectionate. I know that may sound weird, but that's just my personality..I guess that's until I meet someone that can change my ways. Lol. ...HAVEN'T PAID FOR A SUBSCRITION YET BECAUSE I'M SKEPTICAL AS TO WHETHER IT WOULD BE WORTH IT, BUT I THINK IM READY TO GIVE THIS THING A TRY...hopefully I will meet someone and not have to use this site for too long :)

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have an English bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: City Centre(Memorial), El Tiempo, Town Center Sugarland, Cheddars(Sugarland), Los Cucos(Memorial), Little Pappasitos (Sunday brunch)..just to name a few City/States: Memphis, Atlanta, New York, Austin, San Antonio, Dallas


University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing to do is EAT. I really believe there's a take worm in my body. LOL

For fun

During my free time, I love to be outside (if the weather isn't too hot/cold) during anything that requires me to be active (I love cycling).

Last read

Kind of embarrassed to say, but my current read is "Platinum Workout", the fitness journal written by LL Cool J...Less than 4 more years I'll be 30, so I'm trying to keep my body together. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference