Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This profile tagline works 60% of the time, all the time!

In his own words

I am a very down to earth guy who enjoys living life to the fullest. I have a successful job that I'm very proud of, one of which I've worked hard to get. Folks seem to gravitate towards me, and that may sound cocky, but honestly it isn't ... I'm just very confident about myself and walk with my head held high. Being of Indian descent (I was born in Los Angeles), I've got a lot of friends and family in this world that mean an awful lot to me. I enjoy going out on the weekends, playing sports (especially basketball and volleyball), and of course staying fit - I work out a ton and like to maintain my body to the best of my ability ... what is that motto again? Work hard, play hard and Live Life! Also, I take my pride in dancing ... some folks just got the moves, and you can't be a wall-hanger around me!!! ;) I'm giving this online dating thing a try, as most of you probably are - so if you like the pictures/profile, please don't be shy or hesitate to send me a note/wink ... and please, don't be scared of the hair-style; you might actually like it when you see it. Also, not rocking a mo-hawk at the moment ... it changes from time to time. Also, I reply to messages, regardless of whether I'm interested or not. I don't mind it and rather be truthful and honest, than just disregard it altogether, like a majority of people do. And to close, you Stay classy San Diego!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like to enjoy spending time with friends out at Gaslamp, Pacific Beach, Mission Beach, etc.

Favorite things

Movies - anything 80s, as well as some of the classic 90s movies. Music - all kinds, but could do without some country music. TV shows - Dexter, Fringe, The Walking Dead, and of course a majority of sports programs

For fun

I like to go out on the weekends and do some sort of activity with friends and family. Enjoying life to the fullest.

Last read

I read men's magazines and that is about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
One word, Sony
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Memphis, c/o 2003