Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Rego Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm an easy going person very romantic so passionated for everything that i do., i love to be with the right person and spend time with...

In his own words

well im a very easy going guy, people always ask me the same question twice how old am i and that's becouse they say i look younger than my real age and also becouse i act according to my age a lil bit mature well i think that's good right? also a lot of people knows me as a very responsable person and that's becouse i'm lol. like i say before i love life simple things i love to be happy at all the time and share great times with the right person. good luck everyone

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

i am an animal lover specially im a crazy iguana lover don't ask me why becouse i have no answer i just know i love those pets and i am going to get one very soon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

well i love a bounch of places to go out for shopping macy's, bloomingdales, armani excahange starbucks red lobster but my top 10 its pier 17 seaport oh my gosh so relaxing there i love that spot an much more


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

music averything specially pop hip-hop,blues, 80's, classics, tv show national geographic,and movies

For fun

i love to read a nice book, enjoy long walks,spend a lot of time at the gym, whatch movies, go out for dinner, clubs i hope i'm not to boring for you ladies.

Last read

i am still in a amazing book its call the road its just so cool i'm about to finish that one and i'm ready to start romeo and juliet by shakespeare



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
i will just say that i'm currently working in the food industry in the teather district in an amazing place i will let you know where later on
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
i'm a mexican i'm a very easy going person, i love to have fun at all the time i love to share my time with the right person and i love to live my life as if it was the last day. i love to be happy at all the times
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
i'm consider my self christian because my family teach me that, but im not a hipocrit person when i feel like talking to god i just find my self and speak to the todo poderoso
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
well i have a degree as a chemical ingeniere and i love that carrer so far so good., and i'm so proud of who i am and what i am specially for that carrer cuz it's so intense