Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, outgoing, positive, funny!!!

In his own words

Life has taught me many things. It has brought me to Houston, made me who I am as a man, and been very good to me, minus finding the right woman for me. I am not the guy that is consumed in work, have baggage or Mommy issues, rather I am the man who loves to live life, stay active, be involved, and ready for the next chapter in my life. So if you are into the following points, reach out and say HI!!!!: Active-Outgoing-Positive-Funny-Dog lover-Cooking-Traveling-Running-Biking-Cross fit-Sushi-Steak-Fish-Craw Fish-Patio's-Laughing-Movies-Music-Boating-Skiing-Professional-Wine to mane a few. If this is what you are into, we will get along great. I am looking forward to meeting someone ready to get off of Match.Com and start a new chapter in their lives as well. Not looking for serial dating, a woman not ready to commit, or one who still has emotional ties to an X. If you are ready to move on, want a great guy, and fun then lets talk and move mountains....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

The boys are english goldens... big one is 8 and lil guy is 2.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There are many places in Houston I like going from bars to restsaurants. I think the food in Houston is good, however I think I can give some restaurants a run for their money. I was a cook for 9 years

Favorite things

On the weekends you will find me in memorial park, playing golf, at the dog park, biking, or anything outside. At nights I am all over the inner loop. You never know where the night may take me.... I am not a club kid, but I do enjoy a drink

For fun

In my free time being active is top on my list I like to run, workout, and hang out with my dogs. I can be found in Memorial Park aout 5 days a week. Movies, cooking, wines, concerts and movies are things I enjoy.

Last read

Besides your email to me is the Chronicle, some trade magazines, and CNN news on the computer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a retired chef and now I am a Commercial Real Estate developer on the retail side. I love my job but not married to it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
If you want a great guy, who is funny, outgoing, positive, and likes to have a great time than you should look me up. I have just not met the right woman who has blown me away. You could be her, contact me it is a turn on.....
Faith: Jewish No preference
So long as you are not a preacher, we will be fine. Religion is not something I have to go to church or temple for, it is more about how you live your life and the things you do that guide you.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference