Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Clovis, NM, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 110 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Bring it on!

In his own words

I would be described as different and unique, at least by those I have gotten really close to. I can be shy at first, but I will warm up with a little conversation or interaction. I don't tend to get mad or sad very easily. I can be very happy-go-lucky, I will very often crack a joke, or bring up a movie reference. In tough times I look for what needs to be done or what can be done, if anything. I think of myself as having an old-school style, based on how I grew up and was raised. For example, I was whooped when I was small, but I think it did me good. I love my parents and other family. They are part of my life and I look to what they taugh me for inspiration. I'm independent and have been since very young. I love music in general and listen to it everyday. I enjoy drawing even though I haven't done it that much lately. I play video games. I don't watch as much TV as I used to so I usually watch whatever is on when I do. I'm a big movie guy. I've always wanted to do more book reading than what I do. The number one thing I'm looking for is loyalty because that is a big thing I would give. I am attracted to personality, and uniqueness. As "beauty is in the eye of the beholder" communicates, the personality or uniqueness vary from person to person and is not one particular personality and everyone has their own style of uniqueness. A similar lifestyle to my own can't hurt but it's not necessary because sometimes differences are complimentary and mix well. I'm not big on superficial qualities like HEAVY make-up or any other cosmetic tendencies for that matter. There are many other qualities that are important to me like being open to adventures, conversation, curiosity, intellect, et cetera, but loyalty's a big one. I never really know what to write in these things for many reasons. These descriptions, even for someone who knows oneself well will be at most a slice of who that person is. Even if a description is very inclusive and accurate, it cannot predict who you will like, or if there will be a connection between two persons. bla bla bla.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I'd like to own a cat and ferret both from very young at the same time. I've never paid attention to dog breeds, but I'd get a dog.

For fun

My entertainment triangle is Movies, Music, and Video Games. I haven't done it in a while, but I like to draw.

Last read

Common Nonsense



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree