Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Ringgold, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty, Fun, Loving, Energetic, Independent, Stable, Beautiful Person looking for Fun, Energetic, Stable, Fun, Loving Man!

In her own words

I am looking for a stable independent man that knows what he wants out of life by now. Someone that is willing to try new things, go new places, and feel young at heart. I have a big heart and always try to be optimistic about life. Everything has a positive side, so instead of my glass being half empty it is always half full. I try and smile at everyone because one never knows when that smile might make someones day. I have two beautiful children that are grown and a handsome grandson that lights my life, but I am hoping to find someone to share these things with that are the dearest to me. Could it be YOU? I was born and raised in a small country town in Texas and just moved back home last August. I am a very family oriented person and cherish my family and friends with all my heart. My grandson is the light of my life and I spend as much time with him that is allowed. I don't care for the bar scenes I have outgrown that stage of my life, I enjoy many things outdoors but would like to find someone who wants a companion to share things with like the small things in life, a "simple HELLO Honey how was your day?' a quiet evening at home sipping on a cold beer or nice glass of wine, enjoying the sunset together sitting on the patio, or sitting under the stars in the back of the pickup and sharing our dreams together, or going fishing at that farm pond and kidding who caught the biggest fish. Things like that I don't take for granted but hold dear in my heart. I enjoy getting together with friends and family for summer cookouts and family fun, camping out in the great outdoors, or going for a nice walk, I know that God took used a man to create ME and I am hoping to find that MAN that's fits by my side like a glove fits a hand. I will know when I look into your eyes as you will know when you look into mine so my search is ON for YOU! If you are separated, still married, involved in relationship, provide no information on profile, or no photos please keep searching, If I can take the time to share my information you can to. If you say you want a relationship but really don't, please pass me by, I don't play head games, do one night stands, or into the sexual games that some men play on here. Sorry I am blunt and honest!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals and at some point in my life hope to have some. My kids have pets (dogs) and I call them my If that says anything about my love and my heart.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains and sunny beaches. I love traveling and have many places I would like to go to and see, as well as camping, fishing, and spending a weekend at the lake with friends and family.


Mountain State University, Beckley, WV

Favorite things

I love reality tv, Hawaii Five-O, Criminal Minds, CSI Miami, Blue Bloods, 48 Hours, Greys Anatomy, Big Brother, The Bachelor, or Bachelorette, Survivor, and many others, sitcoms also Two and Half Men....

For fun

My free time I enjoy spending time outdoors going on a walk, museums, zoos, beaches, traveling, going to the mountains, baseball and football games, watching movies, dancing, cookouts, and many other things.

Last read

The Vow, Women's Inspirational Study Bible daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an online retail business owner, which allows me flexible hours, but at times can take my time, I want someone who is understanding and appreciates an independent woman at times.....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a down to earth country girl born and raised in a small town in Texas. I am stable, independent, and ready for a companionship. I am a very family oriented, and value my relationship with them as well as my friends.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have a very strong faith and God is a huge importance in my life. I act on my faith and believe in my Savior through each awakening day. I am not ashamed to pray and raised my children that prayer is a must in every day life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I love being a business owner, and when I learn something new in a day I call it a productive day! I hope to find someone who compliments me and compliment their life! That would be AWESOME!