Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be honest...I'm not sure anymore. But I think that might be part of the fun.

In his own words

I am: Silly and spontaneous Dedicated and passionate about everything I do Laid back Able to find beauty and amazement in everything around me. High energy while also enjoying relaxation and naps when called for Comfortable in everything from a pink boxing robe for a joke to a tuxedo at a black tie event Truly enjoying my job working with kids. It keeps me young. Looking for someone who is looking for all the perks of partnership...the easy nights on the couch, the fun nights out dancing, the comfortable movies and hand holding, the random adventure that makes a story for years to come, the rainy cuddling, and the easy silence of a long car ride with music. You are: Honest Open in communication Comfortable with who you are Looking for someone to share experiences, likes, dislikes and adventures with. I'm an open book, but isn't half the fun finding out these things in person and talking? I'm high energy which comes across way more in person than in some form email. I think there's more to chemistry than questions answered on a Likert scale.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Deckard, Jeeves, Harold, Hunter and The Jets are my fish friends. If I ever get a cat, I want to name it Kittysaurus Rex.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

As a Bay Area native, I love everything from the famous House of Prime Rib to the hidden gem Nini's, the skyline of the city to the hidden forests of Half Moon Bay, the sun of San Mateo to the fog of San Francisco. I'm a walking tour guide.

Favorite things

Fav food: steak. Fav color: black and green. Fav thing to do in the rain: walking, dancing. I like all sorts of movies, and any type of music that doesn't involve country.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, dancing like I'm alone, reading a book, catching up on TiVo, motorcycle ride, going out to eat, playing games, seeing family, playing ultimate frisbee, going for a run, getting lost in the city and daydreaming.

Last read

2/6/13: Just started The Confusion by Neal Stephenson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently working as a manny, but heading back to the high school classroom in the Fall.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
A true mutt...German, Austrian, Jewish, Czech, French and a few others.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't know if there is or isn't something out there, but I sure do get sick of religious groups trying to claim that THEIR God is the "right" one.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in 2004 with degrees in English Literature and Sociology. Graduated in 2011 with a Masters in Education.