Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Perris, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One of my fav quotes " Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today" - James Dean

In his own words

Looking for the outgoing adventurous type. Not afraid to try new things or take a far away trip out of the blue. I love quirky dorks... some good examples of fictional characters include Zoe Deschanel (new girl) , Pam (the office), Emma Blunt's character ( 5 year engagement). Not good at describing but these are good examples. I would like to meet a women that is understanding about my career. Even tho I only work 10 days a month , they're 24 hr shifts so in reality I work more then the average person. This equals to more time away from home. Im love my life. I love going to cities and seeing what they have to offer. Seems like every major city has its own vibe. Lately ive been going to San Diego a lot , There's so much to do out there !! i like seeing live music. I've been into the indie rock lately. Its good to know that there are still creative bands and people out there. The echo is one of my favorite places to go to . I like to stay active. I practice jiu jitsu, I feel it brings balance and calmness in my life. I also play in a softball league. My passion is soccer tho. I've played it my entire life. Pretty bummed out that I haven't not been able to join a league. My fav sports teams include Barcelona, Angels, USC ( FIGHT ON!) and the cowboys (yea I know). Now that I'm done with school / training i hope to expand my world adventures. I try to plan at least one vacation per year. I hope to be like Indiana jones and visit strange and exotic places .... and yes I plan to wear an Indiana Jones hat. If you made it this far thanks for staying interested !

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My side kick . His name is Ghost . My goldfish's name is Fancy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The echo. Love San Diego wish i Lived there.


Riverside Community College District, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Im into all types of music except new rap. Really into the indie music right now. Some of my fav bands include silversun Pickups, avenged sevenfold, the smiths, blood red shoes, bloc party, senses fail. As you can see quite the mixture

For fun

Big movie guy, I have a respectable collection. I like live music, love the echo. Just started Jiu jitsu, pretty fun you should try it . Im into exploring new places and trying new things / events.

Last read

dunno if this counts as reading but I look through memes daily my addiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Firefighter / Paramedic for a department in SoCal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not picky about religion. I believe there is no right religion. Not a big fan of atheists tho.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two of these. Going for a B.S shortly