Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes nothing!

In her own words

So I have decided to update this information a little and now have no idea what to write. I just turned 28. I am a science teacher who had taught both high shook and middle school. I really love my work even though it makes me crazy at times. I feel like I am making a difference in the world. I never quite know how much information to put here but here are some of the basics about me. I have 3 brothers and a ton of nieces and nephews. I love my family and we are extremely close. I would rather be at a ballpark than a club. I've always felt like one of the guys because I love sports and will watch almost all. I have really grown in the last few years and have this became more spontaneous an comfortable in my own skin. I will try any adventure at least once. So now that I've bored you to tears about me, here's what I hope for from you. I want someone who will kiss me hello at the end of the day an ask how mine was. I want a best friend as well as lover who will help me grow as a person and achieve my dreams. I am looking for something serious not casual. I want a future just the like fairy tale. I want Prince Charming!! I wish you all the best of luck in your searching and look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have always had big dogs and currently my family has a great pyrenees. I also have a cat that I adopted :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The city as a whole and definitely the mountains


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I'm all over the place with music, but classic rock and country are top but I'm into top 40 also. I love dramas on tv, and will watch almost any movie once.

For fun

In my free time depending on my mood I can be doing anything from curling up with a book to being at the stadiums for a game. I love hiking and there are some great local places to do that. I also enjoy the unique parts of the city- the festivals

Last read

I love to read so the last book is going to be difficult because I read many series, most romance and erotica so yes Fifty Shades is in my library lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is a nice mix of Italian, German, and Irish, but the Italian is definitely strong
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic went to Catholic school until college, not hardcore now but still try to go a few times a month to mass
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in biology from Temple University MS Teaching Learning and Curriculum from Drexel University