Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Closet nerd who tries to look at least kind of cool on the outside :)

In her own words

Hi! I work as an actuary for a consulting firm and really enjoy my job, although it can be stressful at times. I am passionate about math, although I've been told I don't look like a math major - still not sure whether to take that as a compliment or an insult! And although I have a really nerdy side that likes watching PBS and documentaries and loves having long debates about politics (or really any issue that someone wants to discuss), I also like to try to be kind of cool, although I'm not sure I'm very successful at it. I try to push myself to do new things so that I don't get stuck in my risk averse actuarial rut. I'm pretty social and love being around people but I also like my down time to just ponder life. I like going on long walks by myself when it's nice outside to just think - it really clears my head. In general I also just like to try to be active - I feel so amazing after working out and working out is definitely a great de-stressor. As far as what I'm looking for, I would really just like someone who has a similar approach to life - intellectually curious but also interested in breaking out of their comfort zone sometimes. Thanks for reading :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit right now is probably California - I love the weather and I get to see my brother who is currently attending school out there.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

As far as TV shows go, I like How I Met Your Mother and the Big Bang Theory. For music, I'm mostly a country fan, but when I work out I like to listen to a variety of genres. I also like listening to NPR on my commute, particularly Marketplace.

For fun

In general I just enjoy getting out and doing anything with friends on the weekends. I'm a bit of an amateur DIY'er as well - I like doing things like refinishing thrift store furniture for my apartment.

Last read

Currently reading a book about the history of risk management - it's written in a narrative style and has been pretty good so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Scotch-Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied math and economics.