Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Surrender to what is. Let go of what was. Have faith in what will be..

In her own words

Savoring every moment of my life. Traveling whenever possible, enjoying time outdoors whether it be kayaking, surfing or camping. Spending time with my amazing friends and avidly looking for new adventures and ways to challenge myself. I pride myself in being able to carry on an intelligent conversation about current events, or politics. I think it's crucial to be knowledgable about our environment, local sustainability, and eating healthy. I enjoy giving back to the community, running or hot yoga, and wine nights with the girls or brewery day tours. I spent a year living in Holland and traveling through Europe with others and more often alone. I am constantly on a quest to see more of the world and to embrace whatever I learn from each moment along the way. I try to stay as positive and optimistic as possible. I'm passionate, honest, spontaneous, and ambitious. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, challenge me and enjoy all that life has to offer. Knowing how to have fun is nonnegotiable. Ideally, you would love to travel, always be up for an adventure, willing to experience new things, and be able to carry on an intelligent conversation. Aren't we all looking for the total package?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

4 year Weimaraner named Porter

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wilmington, Savannah, Charleston, San Diego, Boston, Amsterdam, London, Dublin and Madrid. The options are endless.


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Shows: Scandal, Newsroom, True Blood Movies: Revolutionary Road, Boondock Saints. Food: Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Sushi.. Music:Coldplay, Kings of Leon, Mumford and Sons, Lumineers, Avett Brothers, Bon Iver, Imagine Dragons, Cold War Kids.

For fun

Reading, spending time outdoors, running, and traveling. I enjoy everyday that I'm blessed enough to have.

Last read

The Perks of Being a Wallflower



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently a full time nanny, part time student. Taking prereq classes for nursing school!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral