Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-56 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am hoping if you are taking the time to read...

In her own words

I am hoping if you are taking the time to read ALL of this after viewing my photos and are smiling, then there might be a good chance that you are the man of my dreams... I am a Mom of a 30 year old young man that has brought joy into my life with a 7yr.old grandson. I also have a 28yr old daughter who has two other of my pride @ joy's a boy 2 and a girl 4 months old. and I have a 23 yr.old son. I have been a single parent my childrens whole lives. I love playing the roll of Mom and Dad because things are my way. and there is no one else they can run, to say yes when I said no! I have raised them financially ,emotionally, and physically all by myself!. I am not looking for a Father figure, just a friend and positive role model. I am a massage therapist and HHP practitioner. I love my work physically and spiritually. . I am a people person and like to help others as well as people watch. I eventually want to get into some kind of social working for troubled teens or children less fortunate. . I like comedy shows and I like the nightlife once in awhile to just let my hair down and have a good time. I also enjoy going to concerts...going to any type of MMA events. I am really into UFC cage fighting and am a proud sponsor for a few of the fighters!! I also enjoy football games and other sporting events. I like camping,bike riding,out on the lakes, going for drives,sight seeing and shopping. I also like quite times at home watching movies or just a good conversation over some nice music while snuggled up under the blankets or even a nice romantic walk down by the beach.. I like to travel and learn and see new things. I am very independent and always have been, so I would need a man that can deal with that as well as my personal space when I need it.I am looking for an honest, romantic, trustworthy man that doesn't play games or break hearts as a hobby.and is ready for LOVE!!... One with a sense of humor, would like to be my best friend as well as my lover. One that would rather communicate and talk things out with out yelling and arguing! and come up with an agreement on things.... Or if we can't, then just let it go and still go to sleep at night holding each other, instead our backs facing each other. Someone who is spontaneous and likes be around friends and family, as well as spending quality time with just me. Also a man that is happy with his work and is EMOTIONALLY stable, as well as financially. One able to take care of himself as well as an add-on family (my kids and I). Don't get me wrong, it takes two to support and make a happy and healthy life for everyone involved and I'm all for doing my part and building a LIFE together. I also like to spend time to myself to regroup (which we all need with life's stress) as well as time with my kids and there friends that call me mom. so I need someone that can understand that. If you think this is you please be honest with yourself and me about having the same ideal relationship in wanting to grow old together and let's see what happens. Those of you that are intrested in me JUST for the physical aspect need NOT to respond, I am not intrested in a one night stand or just a roll in the hay! There is more to me then that, I need a man that can focus in on me as a person and what I am all about inside and out. I do feel that it is important that he think's that I am sexy because I want that burning passion and desire to be noticed and wanted at all times to keep the kindle lit, but by the right man Please keep it real and be ready for a real and long lasting relationship if you are the one for me. I am confident in myself enough to put diffrent types of pics up to show you all diffrent ways of my being upfront, and keep them recent so that you know I will look the same if we ever meet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love long weekend trips out of town or when I get a chance go on cruises or Palm Springs,Vegas,cabin in the Mountains. Places like that. I enjoy concerts and outdoor activities, like Bbq's the beach,hanging out at local places people watch.

Favorite things

I love cookies at night before bed time(actually anytime) and my favorite color is purple. I love to just take off with no destination.I like to laugh and feel Happy .most of all I love making people laugh,smile and make a diffrence in there lives.

For fun

Walks,movies,watching and going to MMA events and football games,comedy shows,concerts, Swap meets ,car shows,BBQ with family and friends,travel, movie nights at home and more!

Last read

A book on inner spirit, inner peace and how to turn your negatives into positives. I am also reading off and on "purpose driven life" if you have not read it, I recommend that you do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a very busy life style being a single mom and working on buliding my own business . I also work at a local hospital, so I don't have alot of time to date,but would make the time for the right man.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Native San diegan and Love it here but willing to relocate for the right guy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have finished grade school,attended some college courses and have grad. from academy of health professions for massage therapy/holistic health 17 yrs. ago.