Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

melt502

35 year old man | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dance in the dark of night, sing til the morning light

In his own words

Hello, thanks for reading. I enjoy staying active and am looking for an like-minded lady who might enjoy joining me on outings as well as me joining theirs. I hope you would enjoy live music, or at least join me every now and then. I also enjoy watching and playing soccer and basketball and could easily be persuaded to a baseball or football game. I climbed for a while but my climbing buddy stopped and after an injury I stopped; I sometimes need that other person to help enforce the regimen. I am drawn to strong personalities and independent woman. Apparently I'm an INTJ for those who are into that sorta thing. More generally though, I have a big personality as does everyone in my family and we thrive off of each other being more witty, sarcastic and crass when together (all the more fun!). I have had some long relationships in the past and know that work and commitment lead to success. That being said, there will always be a long way to go meeting like this. I'm sure most of us didn't think we would be online but it is hard to meet people outside your circle. A good friend as well as my sister have married online finds! Just became an uncle four months ago! I hope to meet a lot of new people knowing that most won’t work out… but I do like coffee.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

cat, singular his name is Rama (after the epic hero)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bald Head Island (my local beach back east) Santorini (favorite vacation spot) Marin headlands (local favorite in the Bay)

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I mostly listen to jazz improv based music; Phish, Zappa, moe, King Crimson, Grateful Dead, Zeppelin, Miles, Coltrane, Grant Green, Mahavishnu, Scofield, MMW, Sublime, The Smiths. Too many to list, I always listen to music Sports: UNC teams, Arsenal

For fun

pick up soccer, basketball, climbing. watching soccer (live, TV) trashy tv dramas (thank my sister) and scifi. Live music. I always enjoy a night in watching a dvd or cooking a nice dinner

Last read

Boring science papers. Almost done with Storm of Swords, will finish that series then next up is the Hunger games series then the Ender's game books. Quite a list. I do like National Geographic when traveling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
molecular and developmental genetics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral