Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Leonard

In her own words

Hi there! I'm Melissa. I'm originally from the MidWest and consider myself one of the girl next door types. Most of my friends would say that I am the funny one in the group. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. I have a pretty dry sense of humor and can be sarcastic. I work as a nurse and have an odd schedule but it allows me a lot of freedom to schedule road trips or long getaways. I love my job and wouldn't trade it for anything. I enjoy going to the theme parks or to the beach. I'm always up for a road trip. I would like to go to Alaska one day. I run on a regular basis and have started going to the gym. That being said I also like to relax at home, watch a movie, or spend time with friends. I am looking to meet new people and make a few friends, and hopefully find my last first kiss!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a pomapoo (designer mutt). He is a great dog and loves everyone

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm open to just about anything.


Loras College, Dubuque, IA

Favorite things

Criminal Minds, Family Guy, and Dexter. Movies include Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars (did I really just say that?), and ELF. I enjoy action/thiller/horror/comedy types of movies. I like all types of music. Nothing beats the open air

For fun

Running (I never thought I would say that), going to the various theme parks that Central Florida has to offer, reading, laughing, and dancing

Last read

Just finished "The Hunger Games" triology. Another great series. Steig Larson's Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. Incredible books! Otherwise, study material to advance my career in Nursing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Lutheran. My faith is important to me. I believe it treating others how you want to be treated and try not to judge.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm starting to think I should list my job as professional student. I have been to college twice, with the second to get my Bachelors in Nursing.