Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Missouri girl new to Texas!

In her own words

I am loving Texas! It would be nice if I could find someone to explore with and if it doesn't work out I hopefully have a new friend. I love music and exploring new areas and finding awesome places to eat and drink. I'm in healthcare so I work crazy hours but I also get some pretty decent stretches off. I'm kind of a reality tv junkie. I love watching sports. I have become a Spurs fan since I have been here but college football is my favorite. That's just a little bit about me. When I'm feeling more spunky I will add some stuff :) I am very independent, self-sufficient, and low-maintenance. I do my own nails and hair. I would almost always rather go to a hole in the wall restaurant with the best burgers than the fancy place with the expensive steaks. I come from a hard-working family and I have worked very hard for what I have. It is very hard for me to ask for help if I need it, I want to do it myself. Seriously, guys in your cars with sunglasses or in the bathroom mirror...get your sister, your friend, or whoever to take a decent pic!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Black Whale, Billy's Icehouse, McAdoo's, BJ's


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I love Jimmy Fallon, Peoples Court, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, The Blacklist, Hannibal, Parenthood, Law & Order SVU, The Voice, Family Guy, American Dad, Bob's Burgers, Dancing With The Stars, cheeseburgers, french fries, lobster, Adam Levine...

For fun

I love college football! I'm going to try to go back to Missouri for at least one football game per year. I like watching just about any sport. Music is my escape, I plan on learning how to play the guitar soon.

Last read

The Best of Me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Missouri