Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the little things in life, often taken for granted, that means the most...

In her own words

This profile thing..definitely work in progress. To actually try and describe myself I never realized could be such a challenge. To think I would join a dating site was the last thing from my mind. However, life is full of all kinds of adventures. I am not the type of person to approach someone out in a public setting which is a big reason that led me here. I come across as shy at first but quickly do come out of my shell. I believe in love and am anticipating that there is a special someone out there. I would like to meet someone that not only do we connect on a intimate level but also is my best friend. I am a easy going person. I enjoy hanging out and just relaxing. I believe that you do not have to be always going out just to have a good time. I would like to be able to talk and enjoy each others company without it feeling heavy and overwhelmed. My friends would describe me as kind, compassionate, a bit of goof ball at times. I try not to take life to seriously because who has the time to waste to worry. I enjoy making people smile. I tend to also have a sarcastic side and can be a jokester but I'm able to find humor even if the joke is on me. I enjoy doing things for others. I am happy when I feel as though my efforts have not gone unnoticed and I am appreciated. I have 3 children. Their father and I share 50/50 custody. They are very important to me. At this moment they bring me the biggest smile and joy to my life. However, I am able to break away from being a mom for someone special in my life. My life is full but I would like to share it with some great guy. I am looking for someone with good morals. Has strong family values. Wants to have fun but cherishes the simple things life can bring. I would like someone that I can take for face value. With me what you see is what you get. This is me. I am ready to see where the possibilities can lead.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St Pete beach. Really any beach on the gulf, I like the sand better. Bowling even though I seriously suck:). Cranes roost park, Starbucks, Pei Wei, White Wolfe, school activities with my kids. Napa valley.


Southern Adventist University, Collegedale, TN

Favorite things

My favorite flower is tulips, I enjoy painting/remodeling. I like taking something that would someones trash and making it new for me. I like 2nd hand furniture stores. Old homes that have character. Old things that have a story to tell.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, wine tasting, reading, running, the beach especially at sunrise or sunset, trying new things just to be adventurous, playing the piano, concerts, broadway and off broadway plays. Picnics, chilling with my kiddos.

Last read

A bedtime story to me kids:). Recently the sports page either newspaper or on the computer to see who will hopefully beat the Gators. Googling just about anything to know more about it. I like goIng to everyday and reading the justice section



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Critical care nurse- I work with the heart and lung transplant program. Can be stressful but love what I do and being able to see someones life help another person. In my view it really does give a meaning to "A gift that keeps on giving."
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Irish/German supposedly. But who knows.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BSN in nursing