Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Spring Valley Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles of Victorville, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lonely and faithful, looking for same.

In his own words

I will always be faithful. I just want someone who wants me. I'm kind of like a puppy dog. I will follow you anywhere. The question is, will you keep me? I love to give massages, just enjoy feeling a woman's soft warm skin on my fingertips. Hope that's not more than you want to hear. I'm raising my grandson (9). He is my life. I have children, but they're grown and on their own. I tend to prefer a clean house, but with my work schedule it's not always possible to keep it spotless. I have a miniature pinscher that weighs about 5lbs. For now, she's my little soulmate. I take her everywhere I possibly can. I'd love to meet a woman who wants to share a life of love, happiness, and faithfulness. A woman who believes a marriage is a covenant. I want to grow old with one woman, "till death do we part." I want to want you for who you are; and likewise, reciprocated for who I am. I work hard. I go straight to work and come straight home. I don't like the bar scene, never have. I actually like spending time at the mall, window shopping. Sounds kinda gay, but I especially like spending money on my partner...when I have it. I don't like the cold unless I'm snuggled by a fire with that special you. My name is Trey. f g g o o d 1 a t g m a i l d o t c o m. Hope we both find someone special. I like hiking to hot springs but don't get to so much anymore, raising grandson. Like to share evening comfortably next to you. I don't mind shopping with my special someone. I love doing anything with a woman I love. I'm usually quiet, especially at first, then I tend to open up and get a little sarcastic. Love humor, music, my min-pin " Ginger". My family and God are most important to me. I will be the most faithful man you will ever meet. Please don't take this the wrong way, but please don't address me if you don't have a current photo of yourself. I'd love to meet you, but would like to see what you look like. God bless you and good luck to you. Everyone deserves someone special. P.S. I love to give massages.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


I have Dogs

I have a 5lb. Min-Pin named Ginger. I love her unconditionally. I take her almost everywhere with me.

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really traveled much, although Okinawa was pretty nice. I'd love to go anywhere on the Mediterranean, or Caribbean, or South Pacific

Favorite things

I love to give sensual massages.

For fun

Like riding bikes with my grandson Harley. Love horseback riding, just don't get to , as I have no horse. Love boating, yet have no boat. Love being wealthy, ha, but have no money. Well, maybe you can bring the horse, the boat, and the



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Texas. Nothing better than a southern gentleman.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference