Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So the basics are that I am sweet, caring and fun to be around. I like to go out and try new restaurants or go to concerts, but sometimes I just like to stay home with a glass of wine. I think I’m funny, but more importantly other people often think I’m funny. Ha! But aren’t these the same things everyone says? So here are a few other tidbits of info about me… I am from Pennsylvania, and even though I have lived in Atlanta for 15 plus years, I still do not claim to be a southerner. Nor will I ever. I’m not knocking it. I obviously like Atlanta or I wouldn’t still be here after all of these years, but I’m still a girl from the North for whatever that’s worth. I am also a girl who likes sports, not a girl who just likes to hang out in sports bars. I’m mainly a football girl…the Steelers and Penn State. I actually take my football more seriously than I should. I have an older brother and that was what we did in our house. Watch football and yell at the TV. Ha! I will pretty much watch any other sports, but my other favorite is hockey (see the northern girl thing). I’m a teacher, which everyone assumes make you extremely patient and organized. Which I guess is true to a point. I like to say I’m an organized mess. Everything is not always in its place, but I always know where everything is. I’m also a big fan of reading things in paper form and not reading everything online. Obviously I do read thins online, but I still like to read the actual newspaper and magazines. I will sometimes get crazy and actually go to the library. The real library! I know I’m kinda quirky. So enough about me…who should you be? You should be honest without being brutal, funny without being obnoxious, confident without being pompous, smart without being arrogant, and sweet without being sappy. No problem, right? I do think it’s really tough to know how someone is without actually meeting them in person. You can email and even chat on the phone and think it’s all kinds of great and then meet and realize there is no spark or the person is nothing like they said they were.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Just one very old cat. I do like dogs too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd love to travel more than I do. I've been to Italy and Afirca. I would love to go to Spain. And I love the beach. Any beach, anywhere. Around town I like to go to different parts of the city. I always want to try out new places.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Any type of music. Dave Matthews, Florence and the Machine, the Stones are a few of my favorites. Reading the Sunday paper. A patio on a cool, fall day. Red wine and dark chocolate.

For fun

I like trying out new restaurants, happy hours with friends, going to concerts, watching movies, cooking. I can follow a recipe which makes me a decent cook.

Last read

Gone Girl...Jackie (Kennedy) and Me...Life by Keith Richards...this book was excellent. If you dig the Stones at all you should definitely give it a read. My guilty reading pleasure is reading People and US judgments please.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral