Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Caldwell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
lets color outside the lines...

In her own words

Funny, charming, smart, driven, honest, and real. I am passionate about my life. I work in Student Afairs and I feel lucky to love my job most of the time. I am very hardworking and dedicated to my students and staff. I don't define myself solely by what I do or what I have achieved. There is more to me than what I've accomplished. I love my life and I love what I do. Each day more of what I do reflects what I love to do... my present affirmation is: I love what I do and it loves me. Family is ultimately the most impostant thing in my life. They keep me focused and grounded and help remind me what truly matters in the world. It is important for me to be able to share that aspect of my life with my potential significant other. Ambition, compassion, sense of humor, and sincerity are very important to me.I am an independent person and I am looking for someone who respects and appreciates that aspect of me. I see relationships as a genuine partnership where we can support each other, challenge one another, and bring out the best in the other person. I would like to be with someone who can genuinly share in my passions and hobbies... as I will with theirs. Pleace do not contact me if you just want to play games. I am not into those. Also if you are into skinny women, I am not the woman for you. I am thick but I carry my weight well. Again, if you aren't into it do not waste our time. I am checking this out to see if there is anything that catches my eye... and I can find someone who can carry a conversation. Shoot me an e-mail if you think that we can hit it off. I am a little skeptical about the whole online dating thing however I have come to terms that this could potentially work for me because I have seen it work for others. I am excited for the adventures that I am sure will come my way.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in student affairs and absolutely love my job most of the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Puerto Rican and I love my countries traditions, culture, food and music.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA in Psychology and my MA in Childhood Education with a duel Certification in General and Special Education (grades 1-6). Education is very important to me.