Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lithia Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm a big kid looking for another big kid to run around with and have fun.

In her own words

I love anything Pop Culture... Movies, TV, music, etc. So please don't look at me with a blank stare on your face when I give you a movie quote. I am looking for someone with a tremendous sense of humor, but also a sense of responsibility. I.E. a job, car, pays bills.... that sort of thing - so dead beats need not apply ;0) If I want to take a vacation to drive to California one day and "stalk" some celebrities, and have the money to do so, I would like to know that my match would go with me... So they MUST have a sense of adventure. Also needs to be goofy, outgoing, kind, knows how to treat a lady, cause I know how to treat a man. Can be a gamer, BUT to a point... and above all, just be in general a nice person who thinks about others before putting themselves first, cause that is how I roll. I can be your best friend, but just remember I have feelings and needs and that I AM a woman ( I have been burned before... I am sure everyone here has ) So I am extra careful. I have never cheated on my man, I would never dream of it. I have just never met the man who can say the same. Hopefully that will change. But for now, I am stuck making a stupid profile to be more social.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Movie Theater, Goodwill, local restaurants, anywhere there is a poker game, Ren Fest (absolutely LOVE it!), Concerts, football games, baseball games, Nascar races.... Would love to go to DRAGON CON or COMIC CON one of these days.

Favorite things

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the movies!!! Any of them as long as they are not obvious chick flicks, I love to cook and try new recipes, I have something to watch every night as far as TV, and I am very eclectic when it comes to music - I listen to it all.

Last read

The last thing I read was "50 Shades of Grey" series. I ONLY wanted to see what all the fuss was about.... AND I heard they were making it into a movie. I like to read books I know are movies to see the difference when they come out on the screen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school