Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been compared to Elaine Benes. There are worse things. I am a better dancer.

In her own words

For a living, I'm a corporate attorney. I work in-house for a public company, and I really feel like I was made for my job. I'm also a hip-hop dance teacher in my spare time. I teach a Teen/Adult class every Tuesday night at the same school that I've been going to since the age of 3. I still have a bunch of dreams that I'm looking to get to. I achieve most of what I want out of life, so I'm not worried about getting there. (Although I may have some difficulty with "winning an Oscar"). I'd like to own a bookstore in my retirement. I'm pretty sure that by then, the kindle/nook thing will have worn off and people will be really into "vintage books". I'm planning on owning it in a small town in the mountains. It'll be the most hopping place in town because we'll have a wine and beer license. I'm working my way through European vacations. So far, I've been to Ireland and Italy. I'd really like to go to Iceland. I think that's next on my list. I promise that I'm interested in countries that begin with other letters, too. I'm also a pretty good piano player. I'm not playing Carnegie Hall anytime soon, but I enjoy playing. I'm trying to get good at playing the drums but I'm obscenely bad at practicing. My favorite movie is Dirty Dancing, feel free to make fun of me! Also, I'm big into horror movies...not the gory kind, but the creepy eerie kind. I LOVE live music and try to catch at least two or three shows a month. My favorite artists are Dear Leader, Taxpayer, Buffalo Tom, The Killers, the Fatal Flaw, the Shins, Gotye, and pretty much any band that Chris Cornell or Tom Morello have had their hands on. I enjoy all restaurants, from diners to sushi, from fine dining to holes in the wall. I really enjoy craft beer and will attend a few beer summits a year. I also love trying out and learning about different wines. My ideal man has a great sense of humor and smiles a lot. He's intelligent and driven. He likes living the balance between spending nights at home and going out on the town...and cliches.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I've adopted a cat. Her name was Priss, but she's such a sweetheart and so "unsnobby" that I changed it to Lexie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I visited southwestern Ireland a couple of years ago and it is now one of my favorite places! Locally, I enjoy fine dining but I'll also take a dive bar any day of the week. Also, love the local music venues...Brighton Music Hall, TT's, Middle East


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Music, reading, glasses of wine, good food, time with friends and family

For fun

I'm into pretty much everything you can think, of course, theater, Red Sox, movies, hanging out with friends and family. I'm a horrible HORRIBLE cook. So, it's kind of fun to watch me do that.

Last read

I have a book list that is now 60 pages long! I'm a total bookworm. I'm pretty much a fiction reader. Jane Austen is my favorite writer of all time, but the dorky side of me enjoys a science fiction or fantasy book every once in a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm bi-racial. My dad's from a small island in the Caribbean and my mother's from the North Shore. The two sides of my family are VERY different. But, family is extremely important to me and I don't know what I would do without mine.
Faith: Jewish No preference
My friends call me the Jew who loves Christmas. I celebrate the high holidays and Passover and Chanukah, but I LOVE the Christmas season. If we meet, remind me to tell you the story of our Xmas tree and our rabbi. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Tufts undergrad and Northeastern for law school. I appreciate the Huskies, but I'm a Jumbo for life!