Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Some pursue happiness...others create it.

In her own words

Hmmm...where to begin? Well, I believe I am a well grounded person who is optimistic about life. I find something to look forward to every day, whether it is coming home from work to be greeted by my two cats (I am not a crazy cat lady), sleeping in fresh sheets, or something more eventful like meeting friends out for dinner and drinks. It is important to have this outlook or why bother getting up? I have several close friends whom I have known for quite some time, and they are very dear to me. We do spend time together but sometimes our agendas differ... I am not completely sick of the bar scene because I don't frequent it too often, but when I do, I have one focus and that is to have fun with those I am with! ***Don't take this the wrong way...I am NOT a barfly! *** This is not to say I am not content staying home because I am. I find gratification in accomplishing "home" improvements, completing work related tasks, or chefing it up in the kitchen while sipping vino...and of course this is much more fun with a mate! I have several family recipes, but I do enjoy trying new culinary creations too! And my home is often the spot for dinner parties with friends and family gatherings. My family is #1 on my list...they don't depend on me for much at all, but they do expect phone calls and frequent visits and of course I am there for them. My date? To me, good morals, values, and a job are a given...I should not have to say these are important. Maybe that's because I haven't been on a bad date in a long time! I like a man that is a "manly man" and is confident without being arrogant. Physical attraction is certainly important, but in this case a picture doesn't say a thousand words; sometimes the smallest gesture can be truly sexy! And this can only be noticed in person. I am not the type that needs to be attached at your hip 24/7 because I am independent myself, but I want someone to want me 24/7. Does that make sense?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere in the Elmwood Village area and other spots along the way!


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

90's alternative rock- Pearl Jam, STP, Tool, Bush, etc. (too many to list), The Tragically Hip, The Silver Sun Pickups, Retro grooves...the radio(to stay current)I don't have TV shows that I must watch but there are some that I do find truly funny

For fun

Taking advantage of all WNY has to offer, kayaking (I'm a novice), a good yoga class, Delaware Park, day trips/overnites in neighboring cities, time with family, listening to live music with friends, and the Sunday paper w/Starbucks home-brewed coffe

Last read

Just started my summer reading...Friday Night Lights. I'll let you know my thoughts when I finish!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference