Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
wishin' 'n' a hopin'

In her own words

I'm a kid at heart who goes for what I want, the type of woman you take to a party and don't have to babysit because I'll make the rounds, be friendly, and probably make a new friend. I also have a reserved quiet side that I save for those who know me more intimately. I'm loyal, kind, smart. In relationships I'm sweet, affectionate, sensual, give good foot rubs, and participate 110%. I love getting that back though I'm independent and have plenty of friends and interests to occupy my time. I grew up in NY and Buenos Aires. I may look American or Swedish, but 100% russian by descent. I love California. I have a health background and am passionate about eating well, fitness, yoga. I've done everything from private cooking to weight management counseling. I hike, bike, swim when I'm in warm water. I'd love to surf but I'm too much of a wimp. I'm a huge music fan, and I love photography.. I can be kind of heady and music definitely loosens me up. Goals and the 'next thing' motivate me, like trips, financial planning, reunions with my close friends. I'm the one in the group that gets people together, the Connector. I'm not into sarcasm or cynism but I love great wit and a sense of humor, style, and integrity. Looking for an awesome, grounded, happy man who participates in self-inquiry and growth, knows what loving someone means, and has something he's proud of going in his life. I'd love to meet someone to build a life with. Though that may sound serious, I'm happy to also make friends and just hang out with folks who have shared interests. Love a good sense of humor, someone who's kind, fit, understands women, speaks fluent Spanish and can dance are all pluses. may be spontaneous and young at heart though driven at the same time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

i have an awesome fluffy cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tahoe in summer, San Diego, Thailand, little italy, ocean beach, Big Sur

Favorite things

a day outside in the sunshine, the beach and ocean, happy hour with a friend, a great meal, a rainy day indoors with someone i love, a roadtrip

For fun

I love nutrition, yoga, fitness, rock and roll, electronic music and festivals, good wine and beer.

Last read

The Man who quit money



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm pretty open minded when it comes to religion. I believe faith is about having a relationship with what you call God, not necessarily attending a mass/temple. I think some faith is better than no faith/guiding values at all
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
nutrition certificate and Bachelor's degree in Health Education