Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy the simple things in life and love exploring the wonders of the world!

In his own words

I am an honest, laid back, humorous guy who enjoys finding something new to experience, learn, taste, smell, hear, or see. I love adventures big and small. I enjoy all kinds of food, music, movies, and sports. I am on my next adventure of finding someone to experience life with and who has common interests that we can share. I love open-minded people who are respectful, honest, loving, and still has an edge about them. I enjoy witty, intelligent, humorous conversations. I have a very positive outlook on life and hope to find someone with a similar personality. I love to travel and hike when I have the opportunity. I always know little things about random subjects which I think keeps life interesting. I enjoy snowboarding, hiking, zip lining (although I'm afraid of heights - more specifically falling), ATV, and anything that keeps me active. I don't mind using online sites to meet people I normally wouldn't meet but definitely prefer meeting someone in person to see if there is any chemistry. I've lived in San Diego and NYC and currently living in San Francisco!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love the Monterey Bay Aquarium, MET Museum in NYC, Lincoln Center in NYC, Chateau de Versaille in France, and Ibiza to name a few. I enjoy exploring the world around me and love to hike through nature.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love listening to music from EDM to Rock to Classical. Basically anything I can dance/groove to while listening. I enjoy food from Ethiopia to France. I'll eat anything at least once! I enjoy reading books for fun and love movies!

For fun

I love to attend live music concerts and often find myself in San Francisco. I enjoy dining at small, unique hole in the walls and also upscale restaurants. I love sporting events and my favorite teams are SF Giants, SJ Sharks, and Houston Rockets.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Percy Jackson book series for fun as I love Greek mythology and fantasy stories. I'm hoping to read World War Z next!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended UC San Diego for my undergraduate studies and NYU College of Dentistry for my graduate studies.